FAQ: Will my data be deleted when my cloud credit reaches 0?
Will my data be deleted when my cloud credit reaches 0? Normally, our system will send a reminder when your Cloud Points reach 25 points. During this time, any services that use Cloud Points will continue running until the balance becomes insufficient. Once your Cloud Points are insufficient to cover the charges for any active